Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Management Contact Information

 

 

 Main Office: 850-231-2547

 

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday - Friday

 

Emergency After Hours Office Contact: 1-800-274-3165

 

On-site 24-hour Security: 850-685-6362

 

Property Concierge: 850-420-4650 - *Currently not in operation due to COVID-19*

 

  Office Fax: 850-231-1155  

 

***Mediacom Premier Customer Service Line: 888-845-6245***

 

Tennis Center: (850) 400-3696

 

Wifi Password: Watercolor2017

(wifi available at all community pools & beach)


 

Community Manager - Jake Marshall

Phone: 850.231.1260

Email: jmarshall@ccmcnet.com

Assistant Community Manager - Tracy Regan
Phone: 850.231.2541
Email: tregan@ccmcnet.com

DRB Coordinator/Compliance Officer - Lance Anderson
Phone: 850.231.2543
Email: landerson@ccmcnet.com 

Communications Director - Carly Omenhiser
Phone: 850.231.1690
Email: comenhiser@ccmcnet.com 

Director of Security - Bill Brotherston
Email: bbrotherston@ccmcnet.com

Maintenance Supervisor - Leon Bartley
Phone: 850.231.1386
Email: lbartley@ccmcnet.com


Landscape Manager - Sandie Schuch
Phone: 850.231.2542
Email: sschuch@ccmcnet.com

 

Administrative Coordinator - Susie Thompson

Phone: 850-231-1792

Email: sthompson@ccmcnet.com

 

Administrative Coordinator - Kim Anderson

Phone: 850-231-2547

Email: kanderson@ccmcnet.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal